Avionis Services

Home | News and Events

versão português english version

Our Team


São Paulo - SP

Directors
Joao Batista Vernini
vernini@avionics.com.br
Antonio José R. dos Santos
antonio@avionics.com.br
Comercial
Joao Batista Vernini Filho
joao@avionics.com.br
Quality Control
José Henrique Bernardo
jose.henrique@avionics.com.br
Administrative
Vera Lucia F. Vernini
vera@avionics.com.br
Talissa Vernini
talissa@avionics.com.br
Ana Carolina Guimaraes
carol@avionics.com.br
Izalete Jose de Almeida
IT
Paulo Roberto Vileigas
paulo.vileigas@avionics.com.br
Financial/Controller
Ricardo Katz
ricardo@avionics.com.br
Purchasing
Everton Evangelista de Sena Silva
everton@avionics.com.br
Laboratory
Josue Rosa
josue.rosa@avionics.com.br
Thiago Cardoso de Oliveira
thiago@avionics.com.br
Product Engineering
Josemar Zschommler Alves Jr
josemar@avionics.com.br
Marcio Bernardino Luiz
marcio@avionics.com.br
Michelle de Andrade
michelle@avionics.com.br
Max Hirai
max@avionics.com.br
Certificaton Engineering
Gilberto Carlos Mezzena
mezzena@avionics.com.br
Sérgio Blazquez
sergio.blazquez@avionics.com.br
Amaury Gregório
amaury@avionics.com.br
Fabio Antonio Lopes
fabio.lopes@avionics.com.br
Manufacturing Planning
Nelson Penedo Moreira
nelson@avionics.com.br
Production
Glauber Scherepel
Hilton Messias
Rafael Moya Bonilha
Diego Ferreira Pimenta
Elvis Alves P. Serra
Karen Melo G. Feitosa
Manufacturing
Rafael Vieira do Nascimento Pinto
rafael@avionics.com.br
Agostinho Guiomar Carvalhana
Neemias Ceolin
Supply Chain
Francisco de Assis Vernini
francisco@avionics.com.br
Luiz Nascimento
luiz@avionics.com.br
Anderson Britto
anderson@avionics.com.br

Botucatu - SP

Projetc Manager
Richard Hasckel Baglione
richard@avionics.com.br
Production
Bruno Teixeira Terra
Danilo Araújo Galdino da Silva
Fábio Cavalcanti Gomes
fabio.cavalcanti@avionics.com.br
Kleber Petrecca Martins
Tiago Vitor da Silva

back